Posted by: Pauline | August 19, 2018

Upcoming events: week of August 20

This Week

Tuesday, August 21

2:30 – 4 p.m. Bible Study

Wednesday, August 22

6:30 p.m. Bible Study

Thursday, August 23

9 a.m. – Noon Journey Stitchers

Sunday, August 26

9:45 a.m. Adult Sunday School
10:45 a.m. Worship Service

Looking Ahead

Tuesday, August 28

No Bible Study

Wednesday, August 29

6:30 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, September 1

No Clothes Depot due to holiday weekend

Sunday, September 2

Guest speaker Richard Hoisington

Tuesday, September 4

8 a.m. Rummage Sale set-up

Friday, September 7

8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Rummage Sale

Saturday, September 8

8-11 a.m. Rummage Bag Sale

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: