Posted by: Pauline | April 9, 2017

Upcoming events: week of April 9

This Week

Tuesday, April 11

10:15 a.m. Bible Study
3:30 – 4:30 p.m. Guided Learning Club
7 p.m. Choir practice

Wednesday, April 12

4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot
No Midweek Bible Study during Lent

Thursday, April 13

9 a.m. – Noon Journey Stitchers
7 p.m. Maundy Thursday Service

Friday, April 14

7 p.m. Ecumenical Good Friday Service at UMC

Easter Sunday, April 16

6:30 a.m. Sunrise Service, followed by breakfast
9:45 a.m. Adult Sunday School
10:45 a.m. Worship Service

Looking Ahead

Tuesday, April 18

No Bible Study

Wednesday, April 19

1:30 p.m. Journey

Sunday, April 23

10:45 a.m. Chalk Artist

Tuesday, April 25

1 – 5 p.m. Presbytery meeting

Thursday, April 27

7 p.m. Handchimes practice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: