Posted by: Pauline | August 28, 2016

Upcoming events: week of August 29

This Week

Tuesday, August 30

10:15 a.m. Bible Study

Wednesday, August 31

6:30 p.m. Bible Study

Saturday, September 3

Labor Day Weekend: No Clothes Depot

Sunday, September 4

9:45 a.m. Adult Sunday School
10:45 a.m. Worship Service

Looking Ahead

Friday, September 9

8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Rummage Sale

Saturday, September 10

8 a.m. – 11 a.m. Rummage Sale

Sunday, September 11

Youth Sunday School begins

Wednesday, September 14

4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot

Saturday, September 17

10 a.m. – Noon Clothes Depot

Wednesday, September 21

7 p.m. Session Meeting

Sunday, September 25 and Monday, September 26

Directory Photo Sessions
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: