Posted by: Pauline | August 7, 2016

Upcoming events: week of August 8

This Week

Tuesday, August 9

10:15 a.m. Bible Study

Wednesday, August 10

11 a.m. Memorial service for Dr. Lori DeVeau
4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot
6:30 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, August 14

9:45 a.m. Adult Sunday School
10:45 a.m. Worship Service, including children’s report on Camp Wyoming

Looking Ahead

Wednesday, August 17

7 p.m. Session Meeting

Saturday, August 20

10 a.m. – Noon Clothes Depot

Sunday, August 21

Blessing of the Backpacks during worship service

Wednesday, August 24

4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot

Sunday, August 28

Guest speaker Pauline Evans

Saturday, September 3

10 a.m. – Noon Clothes Depot

Friday, September 9

8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Rummage Sale

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: