Posted by: Pauline | March 6, 2016

Upcoming events: week of March 7

This Week

Tuesday, March 8

10:15 a.m. Bible Study

Wednesday, March 9

3:30 – 4:30 p.m. Tutoring Program
4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot
6:30 p.m. Bible Study

Thursday, March 10

9 a.m. – Noon Journey Stitchers

Sunday, March 13

9:45 a.m. Adult Sunday School
10:45 a.m. Worship Service

Looking Ahead

Saturday, March 19

10:00 – Noon Clothes Depot

Wednesday, March 23

4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot

Thursday, March 24

7 p.m. Ecumenical Maundy Thursday service at United Methodist Church

Friday, March 25

7 p.m. Ecumenical Good Friday service at Church of the Nazarene

Sunday, March 27

6:30 a.m. Easter Sunrise Service at United Methodist Church (Youth Breakfast to follow)

Saturday, April 2

10:00 – Noon Clothes Depot
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: