Posted by: Pauline | October 25, 2015

Upcoming events: week of October 26

This Week

Tuesday, October 27

10:15 a.m. Bible Study

Wednesday, October 28

4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot
6:30 p.m. Youth Craft Night
6:30 p.m. Bible Study

Thursday, October 29

9 a.m. – Noon JOURNEY Stitchers

Saturday, October 31

10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Fall Festival (Lunch served from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.)

Sunday, November 1

9:45 a.m. Adult Sunday School
10:45 a.m. Worship Service including Communion for all ages

Looking Ahead

Tuesday, November 3

1:30 p.m. Women’s Guild

Thursday, November 5

7 p.m. Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, November 7

10 a.m. – Noon Clothes Depot

Sunday, November 8

1 – 4 p.m. Farewell Open House for Laurie & Bonnie Link

Wednesday, November 11

4:30 – 6 p.m. Clothes Depot

Thursday, November 12

9 a.m. – Noon JOURNEY Stitchers

Wednesday, November 18

11:30 a.m. JOURNEY
7 p.m. Session meeting

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: